Dota 2 The International 10 - Teams

Dota 2 The International 10 qualifiers are over. We finally have the full list of 18 teams that will play in the Arena Naţională in Bucharest for The International title.

rand 1919
Freelance Esports Writer
13th Jul, 21·☕️ 2 min read

Here is the full list of TI10 teams.

Invited Teams

12 teams qualified through the Dota Pro Circuit system where teams with most of the DPC points throughout the season qualified for the event automatically. Those teams are:

  • Evil Geniuses
  • VirtusPro
  • Quincy Crew
  • Invictus Gaming
  • T1
  • Vici Gaming
  • Team Secret
  • Team Aster
  • Alliance
  • beastcoast
  • Thunder Predator

Qualified Teams

6 teams qualified through Regional Qualifiers. One team each from North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, China and Southeast Asia. Those teams are:

  • Undying - North America qualifier
  • SG esports - South American qualifier
  • OG - Western Europe qualifier
  • Team Spirit - Eastern Europe qualifier
  • Elephant - China qualifier
  • Fnatic - Southeast Asia qualifier

October is still far away, so let’s wait with our predictions. As The International 10 was moved from August to October, teams will have more time to prepare for the upcoming Dota 2 tournament of the year, the tournament that we all have been waiting for, almost for 2 years.